Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

UK Electro

Release Date = ??/??/1984

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 1984

cassette = ZCELC 1984

Track Listing

  1. Zer-O - Real Time (Retrospective Dub)
  2. Syncbeat - Music
  3. Broken Glass - Style Of The Street
  4. Forevereaction - U People
  5. Zer-O - Real Time
  6. Rapologists - Hip Hop Beat (Street Mix)
  7. Forevereaction - B.E.D. '34

Mixed by Mastermind

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham