Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Crucial Electro 2

Release Date = ??/??/1984

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 1000

cassette = ZCELC 1000

Track Listing

  1. B Boys - Two, Three Break
  2. The Russell Brothers - The Party Scene (SV)
  3. Davy DMX - One For The Treble (Fresh)
  4. Pac Man - I'm A Pac Man
  5. Shannon - Let The Music Play (Dub)
  6. Xena - On The Upside
  7. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force - Planet Rock
  8. Jonzun Crew - Pac Jam (Look Out For The OVC)

Mixed by DJ Maurice assisted by DJ Noel

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham