Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 3

Release Date = ??/??/1984

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 3

cassette = ZCELC 3

Track Listing

  1. Divine Sounds -Dollar Bill
  2. Imperial Brothers - We Come To Rock
  3. Newcleus - Jam On It
  4. Boogie Boys - Zodiac
  5. Pumpkin - King Of The Beat
  6. Davy DMX - One For The Treble (Fresh)
  7. Fresh 3 M.C.'s - Fresh

Mixed by Mastermind

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham