Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 9

Release Date = ??/??/1985

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 9

cassette = ZCELC 9

Track Listing

  1. Doug E. Fresh and The Get Fresh Crew - The Show
  2. Bad Boys featuring K Love - Bad Boys
  3. D. ST. - The Home Of Hip Hop
  4. Kid Frost - Terminator
  5. The World Class Wreckin Cru - World Class
  6. Mantronix - Needle To The Groove
  7. Fat Boys - The Fat Boys Are Back
  8. Rock Master Scott & The Dynamic Three - The Roof Is On Fire

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham