Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 5

Release Date = ??/??/1984

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 5

cassette = ZCELC 5

Track Listing

  1. Great Peso & Mr. Nasty - It's Time To Rock
  2. Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde - Fast Life
  3. Knights Of The Turntables - Techno Scratch
  4. The Egyptian Lover - Egypt, Egypt
  5. Arthur Baker - Breakers Revenge
  6. Captain Rock - Capt. Rock To The Future Shock
  7. Aleem - Release Yourself
  8. Fantasy Three - The Buck Stops Here
  9. High Fidelity Three - B Boys Breakdance

Mixed by Bunny Rock Inc. featuring DJ Maurice and DJ Noel

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham