Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 10

Electro 10 Inner Sleeve

Release Date = ??/??/1985

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 10

cassette = ZCELC 10

Track Listing

  1. Tricky Tee - Johnny The Fox
  2. Roxanne Shante - Bite This
  3. The Dynamic Duo featuring Shaquan - Knights Of The Turntables
  4. 19th Fleet - Star Raid
  5. Run-D.M.C. - Together Forever
  6. M.C. Craig "G" - Transformer
  7. D.J. Born Supreme Allah - Two, Three, Break
  8. Freestyle - Don't Stop The Rock

Mixed by Mastermind

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham