Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 7

Release Date = ??/??/1985

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 7

cassette = ZCELC 7

Track Listing

  1. Egyptian Lover - Girls (Remix Long Version)
  2. The Unknown DJ - 808 Beats (Club Mix)
  3. Knights Of The Turntables - Fresh Mess (Jam… Your Radio)
  4. Roxanne Shante - Queen Of Rox (Shante Rox On) (Street Version)
  5. The Fearless Four - Dedication
  6. Chris "The Glove" Taylor - Itchiban Scratch
  7. The B Boys - Stick Up Kid

Mixed by Mastermind

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham