Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 12

Release Date = ??/??/1986

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 12

cassette = ZCELC 12

Track Listing

  1. Grandmaster Flash - Fastest Man Alive
  2. Fat Boys - Beat Box Is Rocking
  3. Sir Mix-A-Lot - Square Dance Rap (Rodeo Drive Mix)
  4. Ghetto Style with 2 Live Crew - Trow The D. And Ghetto Bass
  5. Ultimate III - Ultimate III Live!
  6. M.C. Chill - M.C. Story
  7. Celebrity Club featuring Royal Silk - Girls (Rulin' The World)
  8. Whodini - Funky Beat

Mixed by Mastermind

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham