Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 15

Release Date = ??/??/1986

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 15

cassette = ZCELC 15

Track Listing

  1. Duke Bootee - Broadway
  2. Skinny Boys - Awesome
  3. Kurtis Blow - The Bronx
  4. D.J. Scott La Rock, Blastmaster K.R.S. One & D-Nice - South Bronx
  5. Marley Marl - The Man Marley Marl*
  6. Just-Ice - Cold Gettin' Dumb
  7. Faze One - Layin Down A Beat (Censored Version)
  8. The Move - Greedy Girls (Extended Version)
  9. Captain Rock - Bongo Beat
  10. Faze One - Stronger Than Strong (Remix)*

* For the vinyl LP these two tracks came as a separate 7" single (no picture sleeve)

Mixed by Mastermind

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham