Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 16

Release Date = ??/??/1987

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 16

cassette = ZCELC 16

Track Listing

  1. World Class Wreckin' Cru - Cabbage Patch
  2. The Classical Two - New Generation
  3. King Tee with D.J. Keith Cooley - Paybacks A Mutha
  4. Just Ice - Cold Gettin' Dumb II (Remix)
  5. Ultramagnetic M.C.'s - Travelling At The Speed Of Thought
  6. M.C. Shy-D - Rap Will Never Die (Part II)
  7. The 2 Live Crew - 2 Live Is What We Are
  8. Marley Marl - He Cuts So Fresh
  9. Faze One - Pleasure Seekers

Mixed by Herbie "Mastermind" Laidley

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham