Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 14

Release Date = ??/??/1986

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 14

cassette = ZCELC 14

Track Listing

  1. Awesome Foursome - Monster Beat (Exclusive Remix)
  2. Tricky Tee - Leave It To The Drums (Here Come The Drums) (Club)
  3. T La Rock - Breakin Bells (Club)
  4. Mixmaster Gee and the Turntable Orchestra - The Manipulator (Extended Version)
  5. Divine Sounds - Me And My Posse
  6. Fresh Force - She's A Skeezer
  7. M.C. Chill guest appearance by Beatmaster T - Downbeats
  8. Skinny Boys - Rip The Cut

Mixed by Mastermind

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham