Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 18

Release Date = ??/??/1987

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 18

cassette = ZCELC 18

compact disc = CDELC 18

Track Listing

  1. Renard With No Regard feat CED What? - We'll Make Your Body Move
  2. The Devestator - Devastation
  3. Jazzy Keith - Force Desire
  4. Sevilee feat Jazzy Jay - Take A Walk
  5. Frick 'n' Frack - Go Southside
  6. Frick 'n' Frack - Who's On Mine
  7. Kings Of Pressure - You Know How To Reach Us
  8. Kay Gee The All feat D.J. Drew - She's A Dog
  9. The Jury - The Cotton Club
  10. Royal Ron - Opsta Now
  11. The Almight El-Cee - We Have Risen

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham