Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 4

Release Date = ??/??/1984

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 4

cassette = ZCELC 4

Track Listing

  1. Radio Active - Steps Ahead
  2. Pumpkin And The Profile All-Stars - Here Comes That Beat
  3. Herbie Hancock - Mega Mix
  4. Run-D.M.C. - Sucker M.C.'s
  5. Key-Matic - Breakin' In Space
  6. The VHB - Beethoven's Fifth (Street) Symphony
  7. Cybotron - Techno City

Mixed by D.J. Morris

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham