Graham Needham (INTJ) Graphic Logo

The Electro Series

Electro 8

Release Date = ??/??/1985

Catalogue Numbers:

vinyl LP = ELCST 8

cassette = ZCELC 8

Track Listing

  1. Sparky Dee vs. The Playgirls - The Battle
  2. Davy DMX - The DMX Will Rock (Rap Mix)
  3. Aleem - Confusion
  4. D.E.F. featuring D.J. Three D - D.E.F. Momentum
  5. Marley Marl - Marley Marl Scratch
  6. The B Boys - Girls
  7. Papa Austin with the Great Peso - Wrong Girls To Play With (Dub)
  8. N.Y.C. Cutter - D.J. Cuttin

Mixed by M.M.I.

© Graham Needham
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. See my Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© Graham Needham